EcoGene logo

EcoGene staff

Frank MoliniaDr Frank Molinia

Operations Manager

Phone: +64 9 574 4225
Fax: +64 9 574 4101
Email: moliniaf@landcareresearch.co.nz
Profile: Frank Molinia

Dr Robyn HowittRobyn Howitt

Laboratory Director

Phone: +64 9 574 4117
Fax: +64 9 574 4101
Email: howittr@landcareresearch.co.nz
Profile: Robyn Howitt

Talia Brav-CubittTalia Brav-Cubitt

Laboratory Technician

Phone: +64 9 574 4136
Fax: +64 3 321 9998
Email: brav-cubittt@landcareresearch.co.nz
Profile: Talia Brav-Cubitt

Caroline MitchellCaroline Mitchell

Laboratory Technician

Phone: +64 3 321 9798
Fax: +64 3 321 9998
Email: Mitchellc@landcareresearch.co.nz
Profile: Caroline Mitchell

Duckchul ParkDuckchul Park

Laboratory Technician

Phone: +64 9 574 4125
Fax: +64 9 574 4101
Email: parkd@landcareresearch.co.nz
Profile: Duckchul Park

Ana PodolyanAna Podolyan

Laboratory Technician

Phone: +64 3 321 9860
Fax: +64 3 321 9998
Email: podolyana@landcareresearch.co.nz
Profile: Ana Podolyan

Hester Roberts Hester Roberts

Laboratory Technician

Phone: +64 9 574 4118
Fax: +64 3 321 9998
Email: RobertsH@landcareresearch.co.nz
Profile: Hester Roberts